Check out our list of events here or view them on our Interactive Diary Page!

Monday 11th September
Autumn Term Classes Begin
Tuesday 12th September
Autumn Term Classes Begin
Wednesday 13th September
Autumn Term Classes Begin
Mon 23 - Wed 25 October
Half Term - No Classes
Monday 27th November
RED CAST Long Rehearsals 4-8pm (Nippers 4-6.30)
Tuesday 28th November
YELLOW CAST Long Rehearsals 4-8pm (Nippers 4-6.30)
Wednesday 29th November
BLUE CAST Long Rehearsals 4-8pm (Nippers 4-6.30)
Saturday 2nd December
RED Dress Rehearsal 9am-1pm
YELLOW Dress Rehearsal 2pm-6pm
Sunday 3rd December
BLUE Dress Rehearsal (+ Yellow Seniors) 9am-1pm
Tuesday 5th December
RED Performance Of Snow White 7pm
Wednesday 6th December
YELLOW Performance Of Snow White 7pm
Thursday 7th December
BLUE Performance Of Snow White 7pm
(+ Yellow Seniors)
Friday 8th December
RED Performance Of Snow White 7pm
Saturday 9th December
YELLOW Performance Of Snow White 2pm
BLUE Performance Of Snow White 7pm
(+ Red Seniors)
Sunday 10th December
RED PRIVATE Performance Of Snow White 2pm