Check out our list of events here or view them on our Interactive Diary Page!

Monday 8th January
Spring Term Begins!
Nippers, Red Juniors & Red Senior Theatre Classes
Tuesday 9th January
Yellow Juniors & Seniors
Wednesday 10th January
Blue Juniors & Seniors
Mon 19 - Wed 21 Feb
Half Term - No Classes
Saturday 17th March
Senior Rehearsals:
Red 9-12, Yellow 1-3, Blue 4-7.
Sunday 18th March
Blue Nipper/Junior Rehearsal 10am-1pm
Monday 19th March
Red Nipper/Junior Rehearsal 4-7pm
No Senior Class
Tuesday 20th March
Yellow Nipper/Junior Rehearsal 4-7pm
No Senior Class
Wednesday 21st March
No Theatre Classes
Friday 23rd March
Red Dress Rehearsal
Nippers 4-6.30, Juniors 4-8, Seniors 5-9
Saturday 24th March
Yellow Dress Rehearsal
Nippers 9-11.30, Juniors 9-1, Seniors 10-2
Blue Dress Rehearsal
Nippers 3-5.30, Juniors 3-7, Seniors 4-8
Sunday 25th March
RED 2pm performance "Heroes, Tights & Pants"
YELLOW 7pm performance "Heroes, Tights & Pants"
Monday 26th March
BLUE 7pm performance "Heroes, Tights & Pants"
Tuesday 27th March
RED 7pm performance "Heroes, Tights & Pants"
Wednesday 28th March
YELLOW 7pm performance "Heroes, Tights & Pants"
Thursday 29th March
BLUE 7pm performance "Heroes, Tights & Pants"
Easter Holidays Begin after performance
Monday 16th April
Summer Term Begins
Monday 7th May
Bank Holiday - CLASSES AS NORMAL!